Chalet BonBon

6 bedrooms (Sleeps 15)

There isn’t a more central and perfectly located catered chalet in Morzine for your ski weekends, short breaks and summer holidays. Style, comfort, great food and Ski Morzine hospitality make it the perfect choice.

  • Sun 8th to Wed 11th March 3 nights £375
  • Sun 15th to Sun 22nd March 7 nights £850
  • Wed 25th to Sun 28th March 4 nights £495
  • Sun 12th to Wed 15th April 3 nights £315

Chalet Catherine

9 bedrooms (Sleeps 20)

Our flagship and adults only catered chalet is in a quiet location, a short walk from the centre of Morzine, lifts, shops, bars and restaurants. It's modern, stylish with all the comforts you expect in a modern alpine chalet

  • Sun 15th to Thur 19th March for 4 nights £425
  • Thur 26th to Sun 29th March 3 nights £450
  • Sun 29th March to Thur 2nd April 4 nights £450
  • Sun 5th to Sun 12th April 7 nights £630

Chalet Savoy

11 bedrooms (Sleeps 26)

Our ski weekend and short break catered chalet. Perfectly located for the Super Morzine lift with its fast link to Avoriaz, the Portes du Soleil and less than three minutes walk from the centre of Morzine.

  • Sun 8th to Thur 12th March 4 nights £495
  • Sun 15th to Thur 19th March 4 nights £495
  • Sun 22nd to Sun 29th March 7 nights £895
  • Sun 12 to Thur 16th April 4 nights £395